You can delete your AhaSlides Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it
Learn what deleting your account means
- Your current AhaSlides Subscription will end immediately.
- Your presentations will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
- All the response data you have collected will be lost.
If you don’t wish to delete you account entirely, you can consider changing your name, email address, or change your email preferences instead.
Delete your account
- Go to My Account
- Choose Account deletion
- Click Delete account...
- Click Continue deletion...
- Choose a reason for account deletion and confirm by typing your email address connected to your account.
- Click Delete account