1. AhaSlides Help Center
  2. After the presentation

Resetting the Results / Clearing the Data

If you've downloaded a template with existing response data, or you want to re-use your presentation with a new audience, there are 3 easy ways to clear the results.

1. From inside the editor - Head to the 'Results' tab in the top bar and scroll down to 'Clear audience responses'. Click the button labelled 'clear data' to remove audience responses.

Clear data-1


2. From the 'My Presentations' dashboard - Click on the 3 dots icon to the right of your presentation information and choose Clear result

Clear data-3

3. Clearing results on each slide - Right click on the slide you want to erase data and choose Clear result

ezgif.com-gif-maker (4)