Deleting your AhaSlides Account

Deleting your AhaSlides Account

You can delete your AhaSlides Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it

Learn what deleting your account means

  • Your current AhaSlides Subscription will end immediately.
  • Your presentations will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
  • All the response data you have collected will be lost.

If you don’t wish to delete your account entirely, you can consider changing your name, email address, or change your email preferences instead.

Delete your account

  1. Go to My Profile
  2. Choose Account deletion
  3. Click Delete account...
  4. Click Continue deletion...
  5. Choose a reason for account deletion and confirm by typing your email address connected to your account.
  6. Click Delete account


    • Related Articles

    • Sharing your AhaSlides account

      Are you looking to collaborate with other presenters? Check out this guide How to Collaborate on Presentations   Each AhaSlides account is personal which means you should not share your account with other users. Also sharing an account is not ...
    • How to log out of AhaSlides from all other devices and browsers

      The Log out everywhere function on AhaSlides will log you out from all other devices and browsers. Here's how: While in your AhaSlides account, go to My profile Choose Log out everywhere else  Press Log out - This will log you out from all other ...
    • Billing address

      Add billing address and other information into your receipt. ​ Here's how: Log in to your account. Go to 'My Profile' or use this link Fill in the 'Billing Address' section Click 'Update profile'
    • Change or reset your password

      You can change your password for security reasons or reset it if you forget it. Change your password Go to My Profile. Scroll down to Change password Enter your Current Password and New password Click Update password That's it. You've successfully ...